top of page

Casual Moments



Under the dark night sky I sit

Wandering about in my head

How beautiful and slow the hours pass

yet I'm stuck in a space away.

I always admire the stars right up in the sky.

Today also I saw two, three, four and five.

All hiding behind grey curtains, and the white light

so bright as if trying to peep through the night sky.

Golden lights shimmering along the sea enhancing the beauty

of the living dream.

Side by rock music playing, fast cars rushing by,

wind blowing through my hair, people walking by...

All mixing together as a scene created to look

just fine.

Just as I am about, taking in the cold breeze it's time

to take a seat.

Sing along with the beats of a song as a fusion with the heart beat.

Taking snaps of the scene in my head and the casual moment

just had an end.













Hope you liked the post! Comment below your favorite place to be. Stay tuned!

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page