top of page

Men's Closet Edit.

Bending Rules by experimenting with Men's clothing and how one can style it according to one's own needs. Bored of your own wardrobe? You can always switch up by pulling out a few clothes from your brother's, Father's...etc wardrobe. Today I have put together 6 Looks using clothing from my brother's wardrobe and styling it with my own. Don’t be afraid to disregard what you’re expected to look like; be you, no matter what that looks like!



LOOK 1 : FESTIVE WEAR



For this Look I have taken a festive kurta from the men's closet, paired it with crème cigarette pants and a kantha work dupatta.

Keeping the look simple, yet festive I have accessorized it with jhumkas and a neckpiece in cross.













LOOK 2 : TRADITIONAL WEAR



For this Look I have pulled out a solid kurta from the Men's Closet. Paired it with a Brocade Skirt and a traditional Phulkari dupatta. Adding two kadas and bling earrings to complete the look.












LOOK 3: CASUAL WEAR




For this look I have used a printed crew neck and paired it with checked pants along with silver hoops and a bracelet.













LOOK 4 : WINTER PARTY



For this look I have taken an orange V-neck Sweater and paired it along with a printed crew neck and olive green jeans. Keeping the look minimalistic I have paired this look along with western pink earrings.










LOOK 5: INDO-WESTERN WEAR



For this look I have taken a sky blue linen shirt from the men's closet and paired it with flared pants and punjabi juttis, completing the look with pearl hoops and rings.














LOOK 6: SEMI-FORMAL WEAR


For this Look I have pulled a checked shirt from the Men's Closet and paired it with pink jeans to bring the look together I have used a brown leather belt at the waist and golden earrings.































Hope you enjoyed the post. Stay tuned for more. Do follow my insta page: @kav_yyaaaa

45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page