top of page

My Indian earrings collection



I usually buy my Indian jewelry collection from causeway market or Jaipur. Here I'm going to show you my collection that I have collected over the years.



Red Peacock Jhumkas from Jaipur













Jhumka style balis from Jaipur.















Red & Green Circular Earrings from Causeway Market.











Desi Jhumkas from Jaipur.


















Light blue earrings from Causeway Market.
















Jhumkas from Causeway Market.
















Earrings from Jaipur.







Earrings from Causeway Market.
















Balis from Jaipur.


















Jhumkas from Bangalore.















Mini Colorful Jhumkas from Jaipur.



















Handmade Indo-western Earrings from Bangalore.














Bead Earrings from Ladakh.

















Balis from Causeway Market.



















Dark Green Jhumkas from Causeway Market.















Peacock Jhumkas from Causeway Market.

















Hope you enjoyed viewing my collection. Stay tuned for the next post.

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page