top of page

My Morning Routine!




This is how my morning begins ,its 8am and I have to get up and begin my day.



And I know its not a good habit, but I can't get off my bed without scrolling through Instagram.


After waking up and getting off the bed, I make my bed so that I don't get lazy and want to slip back into bed.




Getting ready by going to the bathroom and doing all the "important" things. I use the Sensodyne fresh mint toothpaste and the Himalaya fresh start oil clear facewash.






Then I drink some hot water with lemon to start of my day.




It's time to get some exercise in so I am currently enjoying some yoga sessions from The Yoga Institute.




I get damn hungry by the time I finish my class, so I head straight for breakfast. And today I am having some poha, a banana and some coffee.


Then I relax for sometime by either reading a book or again scrolling through social media.



It's time to get ready for the day, I pick my outfit for the day and head into the shower.

It's not such a good idea to waste water, hence I use a bucket! I use the Pear's body soap for taking a shower. Then follow up with Lacto Calamine for my face [needs for oily skin ;)] Following is my favorite body lotion the Vaseline aloe soothe which has light moisture, non sticky and a refreshing fragrance.








It's selfie time! And with this my morning routine get's over.



Don't forget to sip on some water through out the day!










Stay tuned for the next post! Do subscribe to the newsletters. And if you liked the post click on the <3

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page