top of page

New Year = 5 New Edits!

Welcoming 2021 I would like to give you wishes for the New Year and to New starts. Starting with one of my terms that I believe in - "self care". I would like to take you'll through 5 outfits that can transform your outlook towards different occasions.

Along with this post I would like to share with you'll my favorite quote by Iris Apfel.




LOOK 1 : Pair a Maxi with a Coat and a belt. Complete the look with flat sandals and danglers.







LOOK 2 : A Floral Dress that never goes out of trend. Paired with danglers and black loafers. Keeping it simple yet classy.






LOOK 3: A Classic Black and White Dress Paired with Black wedges and Formal Gold Earrings.






LOOK 4: A low High Dress paired with nude heels and silver earrings.




LOOK 5: A Kaftan Dress paired with all out Gold accessories from earrings to rings to Kolhapuri Style heels.









Hope you liked the Post! Stay tuned. Post comes out every Friday. Do Subscribe to the Newsletter.

34 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


satishahuja1234
Jan 02, 2021

Excellent !!!


Like
bottom of page