top of page

What's in my bag + Small edition?



Let's take a sneak peek!



So my bag isn't a luxury, it is a necessity. This black handbag is from H&m. The link is provided below.

A bag today is not only a fashion statement but also a mere necessity in a female's life. From kids to ladies everyone loves them.













Link: https://www2.hm.com/en_in/productpage.0639448001.html




Coming to what's actually inside my bag? I try to keep it as minimalistic as possible. This is the bag and its essentials I carry around with me almost everywhere.

  1. Sunglasses to protect you from the scorching heat. (Miniso)

  2. A notebook and pencil incase I want to jot down some points.

  3. Wallet

  4. Bandhani Printed Scarf

  5. Medicines and bandages for some medical emergencies.

  6. Sanitizer

  7. Pocket Mirror (Miniso)

  8. Lip balm

  9. Earphones that one can't do without in today's times.

  10. Extra pair of earrings

  11. Perfume (Zara)

  12. Liquid lipstick (NYX - Cannes)

  13. Loose Powder for shine control (Neutrogena)

  14. Hair Ties (Cluster accessories)





An extra edit of What's in my sling bag?



On days when one has an event to attend and doesn't want to carry that big bag around , a pretty sling bag like this is very useful.

Now this bag is from toniq and was bought 4-5 years ago. So Sorry no link will be provided for this one.
















The ingredients in this bag are similar to the one in the handbag.

Though you might need a red lipstick in this one incase you decide to ditch your plans and go out for dinner.

Lipstick (Maybelline - Divine Wine)






A small clipping of what's behind my bag....








Stay tuned for the next post.

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page